fix(capture): a11y via ariaSnapshot #9
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fix/aria-snapshot"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Landad som merge.
Pull request closed